• Hse Landing:
  • HSE

Training Course Levels

  • About our HSE Training
  • Basic Level Training Courses
  • Foundation Level Training Courses
  • Intermediate Level Training Courses
  • Specialized Level Training Courses

The Course Progression Matrix below shows how the HSE courses in this section are structured within each topic, from Basic to Intermediate. These matrices are ideal for building training plans for early-career staff or finding the right course to build upon existing knowledge and experience. Our programs include those externally accredited by IOSH, IEMA & CITB.


or below to browse via Progression Map.

Download to Progression Map PDF.

Competent Person Fall Protection: FPST
Available as In-House Session

Process Safety Engineering Principles: PSE Online
100% Virtual & On-Demand

HSE Course Catalog